Menu

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Ma... for  Lewis on 24 June 2024

My money didnt go to waste.Your game is legendary🍆🥵

  added by  Ab... for  Sexy Bree Tanzanian on 10 June 2024

I have been in touch n chatting with Bree, she’s lovely, open free spirit, great personality, Real,n funny too. I can’t wait to meet you next week darling 💋💞

  added by  Sh... for  Mush on 09 June 2024

1st time in nairobi and i recomment her gfe experience.. thankyou mush.

  added by  El... for  Romeo ladies only on 20 May 2024

Met with sweet and spicy had a great time definitely a wild one and can fuck like crazy too hard strokes fully made me feel young again pussy satisfied I’ll definitely come back for more 😽😽😻😻

  added by  Ab... for  Neenah on 07 May 2024

Lovely n beautiful sexy girl, kind n welcomed n made me very comfortable n we had an amazing time. Cheers darling 😘💕

  added by  Ab... for  Liz, curvy beauty on 07 May 2024

Amazing gorgeous girl, Lovee every moment spent with you. Can’t wait to see you again dear… Hugxxx 💋 mwah check your whattsup lol

  added by  Mw... for  Shantel on 08 April 2024

Ya’ll should have a taste of this pussy daaamn🤤i will come back for more for sure.

  added by  Am... for  Review for Spice – massage, blowjob, handjob on 31 January 2024

She’s well disciplined and she has skills of a proffesional, her service was awesome and thrilling i enjoyed as well as would like to get in touch with her some other time.

  added by  Di... for  Review for Natalyia on 09 November 2023

Awsome

  added by  Os... for  Zafaya video calls.. massage..am new try me ❤️💓❤️ on 25 September 2023

Beautiful body

  added by  Os... for  Zafaya video calls.. massage..am new try me ❤️💓❤️ on 25 September 2023

Beautiful body

  added by  Co... for  Mimi Spa, erotic, deep tissue, Swedish, facial , extras on 20 December 2022

Fantastic
Knows everything and pretty too

  added by  Pe... for  Alicia Ugandan on 08 December 2022

Best BJ ever. I recommend you try her out! Nice ass as well.

  added by  Ma... for  Bella, Rwandese girl on 07 December 2022

Very charming woman with a sexy slim body. Nice to talk to with a sence of humor. Had a great big clit to suck on, great blowjob and sex.

  added by  Ja... for  Mina on 06 December 2022

Paid for a video call. Model was great!

  added by  Ma... for  Jasmine on 27 November 2022

Very beutiful young woman. Very good full body massage. Nice blowjob and sex.

  added by  ha... for  Julie on 03 November 2022

Sweetest human ever

  added by  ki... for  Cate on 28 October 2022

I went to see them today the girls are perfect she took good care of me for 1 hour and frankly they are really very very hot looking forward to seeing you again ☺️😉

  added by  Im... for  Mistress Olivia - bdsm, rimming, pegging,dress up play role, normal extras on 10 October 2022

The place is Clean and discrete, Pussy is incredible. She is very kind and easy to talk to. Highly reccomend

  added by  li... for  Pretty Zinta (PURE ARAB) on 04 October 2022

she realy hot and her pussy wet oh… tight pussy screaming

© 2024 Bed escorts | massage sex women, call girls in Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda